Association Communautaire
Community Association

Fallingbrook Community Association Awards 2001


2001 Fallingbrook Awards

(Back row, left to right) Gaston Lauzon, Gary Romanick, Don Pottier, Noreen Young, Kim Beaudoin, Louise Repagna, Erin Darcy, Jason Richards;  (front row) Jasmyne Holmes, Stephanie Dupuis.

John Cloutier presents Zybina Richards with a Scouts Canada award for sponsoring the 4th Orleans Scouts Group for 15 years.  In the background are Councillor Phil McNeely, Councillor Herb Kreling, and MPP Brian Coburn.